naughtyfalo.blogg.se

Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download
Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download












It’s very awesome, satisfying, and best of all, stress-relieving!!! I started playing this game and thought, this is so great! The ads weren’t too annoying, and I loved the vibrations. So, I downloaded this game last week and I really love it. Hey! Our team is happy you like the game😊 Your feedback is really amazing! Contact us and we will consider your suggestions. Thank you and for everybody else for reading, have a nice day! Maybe you can finish daily challenges, for example: to play 5 rounds for a certain skin, (starting easy.) This would bring a lot more entertainment to the game, and make it something I dedicate most of my free time to. I wish for there to be a lot of skins, and different ways to get them. After you get a few by watching ads, that’s really all.

Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download

The only thing I request is there to be more skins. The adds aren’t really a problem for me, and I can easily handle them.

Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download

I saw a few reviews saying that the game is laggy, but in my case, this game runs perfectly for me to play and enjoy. I absolutely love this game! The concept and idea of this game is easy and logical, and every level is the perfect amount of difficulty for me.

Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download

So, I’ve been playing this game for almost a year every now and then. Absolutely perfect! I see nothing wrong with this app.














Stack Ball - Helix Blast for android download